Day Date Event
PRE-SEASON
Sun May 16 Pre-Season Games
Sun May 23 Pre-Season Games
REGULAR SEASON
Sun Jun 6 Opening Day 57th Consecutive Season
Sun Jun 13 Game 2
Sun Jun 20 Game 3
Sun Jun 27 Game 4
Sun Jul 4 Independence Day Holiday Break
Sun Jul 11 Game 5
Sun Jul 18 Game 6
Sun Jul 25 Game 7
Sun Aug 1 Game 8
Sun Aug 8 Game 9
Sun Aug 15 Game 10
Sun Aug 22 Game 11
Sun Aug 29 Game 12
Sun Sep 5 Labor Day Holiday Break
POST-SEASON
Sun Sep 12 Quarterfinals
Sun Sep 19 Semifinals
Sun Sep 26 Finals
Day Date Event
PRE

SEASON

Sun Nov 29 Pre-Season

Games

Sat Dec 6 Pre-Season

Games

REGULAR

SEASON

Sun Dec 13 Opening Day

56th Season

Sun Jan 10 Game 1
Sun Jan 17 Game 2
Sun Jan 24 Game 3
Sun Jan 31 Game 4
Sun Feb 7 Make-up
Sun Feb 14 Game 5
Sun Feb 21 Game 6
Sun Feb 28 Game 7
Sun Mar 7 Game 8
Sun Mar 14 Game 9
Sun Mar 21 Game 10
Sun Mar 28 Game 11
Sun Apr 4 Make-up
Sun Apr 11 Game 12
POST

SEASON

Sun Apr 19 Quarterfinals
Sun Apr 26 Semifinals
Sun Apr 19 Finals